Inanimate Alice: Teachers’ Edition Suite

A suite of five digital stories from the Inanimate Alice series for PC/Mac

Commissioned and funded by The Bradfield Company

The Teachers’ Edition Suite is the first 5 episodes of the Inanimate Alice series made available immediately from a click on an icon on the desktop. Gone are download times, browser-reliance and slow connections: the story is accessible immediately, anytime, anyplace.

Inanimate Alice episodes 1-4 were designed by Chris Joseph and written by Kate Pullinger. Episode 5 was created by Andy Campbell and written by Kate Pullinger with music by Chris Joseph. The series producer is Ian Harper.

The Teachers’ Edition Suite is available to licence for individuals and classrooms 

Other projects

All the Delicate Duplicates

Narrative Games

The Last Gas Station

Narrative Games


Narrative Games

Perpetual Nomads

Narrative Games